Welcome

A true championship links, Hillside is proud to have been chosen to host Open Championship Final Qualifying each year from 2014.

About Us

The Course

From the white tees the course at Hillside measures just over 7,000 yards meandering through majestic sandhills and tranquil pinewoods..

Course Tour

Visitors

Visitors & Societies are welcome to play at Hillside.

Book now
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Senior Events 
   Social & Club Events 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Junior Singles Stableford 10:32 - 11:36  
    Gerry Brunskill 80th Birthday Lunch 12:00 - 19:00  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Links v West Lancs 11:28 - 12:00  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    July EG Medal & Centenary 1st Rd 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Bronze v Wigan 11:28 - 12:00  
    Mixed Foursomes 13:20  
    Hawks v Hesketh 13:44 - 14:16  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Ladies Seniors v S&A 11:20 - 12:00  
    Radiology 17:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Centenary Trophy Rd1 07:28 - 14:56  
    Summer 60's Sensation 19:30 - 23:30  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Junior Singles Medal 10:32 - 11:36  
    SDGA Juniors v Hesketh 14:32 - 15:20  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Bronze v Hindley Hall 11:28 - 12:00  
    Links v S&A 13:44 - 14:16  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Centenary Trophy Rd2 08:40 - 12:40  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Friday 13th 12:30 - 13:30  
    Friday 13th 18:30 - 21:00  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Junior Gordon Rimmer Rd1 10:32 - 11:36  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Haydock 11:36 - 12:32  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Lucas Trophy Rd2 08:40 - 12:40  
    2008 Captains Lunch 12:00 - 12:30  
    2008 Captains Dinner 19:00 - 22:00  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Ladies Open Team 09:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Ladies 3rd v West Lancs 11:20 - 11:52  
    Scratch v Penwortham 17:28 - 18:00  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Bradley Wedding 07:00 - 23:30  
    Centenary Trophy Rd2 07:28 - 14:24  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Centenary Medal Daily Telegraph 10:32 - 11:36  
    Mike Buckles 11:44  
    Family Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Lucas Trophy Rd3 08:40 - 12:40  
    Mike Buckles 16:56  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Formby 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors Match v Formby 17:00 - 19:00  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Ladies Seniors v Formby 11:20 - 12:00  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Collinge & Lonen Trophies 07:28 - 14:32  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Junior Gordon Rimmer Rd2 10:32 - 11:36  
    Mixed Invitation Team 2 from 4 12:00 - 16:08  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Seniors Open 4BBB 08:00 - 15:44  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    August Medal & LSLCG Trophy 08:40 - 12:40