Welcome

A true championship links, Hillside is proud to have been chosen to host Open Championship Final Qualifying each year from 2014.

About Us

The Course

From the white tees the course at Hillside measures just over 7,000 yards meandering through majestic sandhills and tranquil pinewoods..

Course Tour

Visitors

Visitors & Societies are welcome to play at Hillside.

Book now
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Senior Events 
   Social & Club Events 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
    New Years DayLunch 13:00 - 16:30  
Tue, 02 Jan 2018
    Ladies Comp 08:40 - 12:40  
    Lady Captains Inaugural Competition 14:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
    Raymond Humphreys 90th! 12:00 - 14:30  
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
    4 Club Singles 08:40 - 12:56  
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
    Juniors 10:32 - 11:04  
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
    3 Ball Team S'ford Yellow Ball 08:40 - 12:40  
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
    Greensomes Stableford 08:32 - 12:56  
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
    Juniors 10:32 - 11:04  
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
    Drawn Stableford Random 08:40 - 12:40  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018
    Formby Golf Club 14:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
    Team 2 from 4 08:24 - 13:04  
    Thomas O'Malley 13:12  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Juniors 10:32 - 11:04  
    Family Sunday Lunch 12:30 - 17:00  
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
    4BBB Stableford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
    Burns Night Supper 14:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    4BBB Stableford 08:16 - 13:20  
    Steak Night 19:00 - 23:30  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Juniors 10:32 - 11:04  
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
    Team Multiplier 2 from 4 08:40 - 12:40