Welcome

A true championship links, Hillside is proud to have been chosen to host Open Championship Final Qualifying each year from 2014.

About Us

The Course

From the white tees the course at Hillside measures just over 7,000 yards meandering through majestic sandhills and tranquil pinewoods..

Course Tour

Visitors

Visitors & Societies are welcome to play at Hillside.

Book now
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Senior Events 
   Social & Club Events 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Team 2 from 4 Stableford 08:16 - 12:48  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Junior Comp 10:32 - 11:28  
    SMU Christmas Lunch 12:30 - 20:30  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Drawn Stableford Matched 08:40 - 12:40  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Captains Dinner for The Captain 19:00 - 23:30  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Greensomes Bogey 08:24 - 12:48  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Junior Comp 10:32 - 11:28  
    2016 Captains Xmas Lunch 13:00 - 18:00  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Ladies Comp 08:40 - 12:40  
    Ladies Christmas Dinner 19:00 - 23:30  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    RULES NIGHT 7PM START 13:00 - 15:48  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Graham Jones 12:30 - 15:00  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Rusty Zips Christmas Dinner 16:30 - 20:00  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    4BBB Stableford 08:32 - 12:48  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Junior Comp 10:32 - 11:28  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Christmas Cracker Fun Comp 08:40 - 12:40  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Team 2 from 4 Stableford 08:40 - 12:40  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    Junior Comp 10:32 - 11:28  
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
    Festive Winter 9 Hole Mixed 16:30 - 19:30  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    4BBB Stableford 08:40 - 12:40  
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
    Junior Comp 10:32 - 11:28