Welcome

A true championship links, Hillside is proud to have been chosen to host Open Championship Final Qualifying each year from 2014.

About Us

The Course

From the white tees the course at Hillside measures just over 7,000 yards meandering through majestic sandhills and tranquil pinewoods..

Course Tour

Visitors

Visitors & Societies are welcome to play at Hillside.

Book now
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Senior Events 
   Social & Club Events 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    Seniors v West Lancs 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors Match 17:00 - 19:00  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    EG July Medal / Subs S'ford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    Dads n Lads 17:04  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Links v Houghwood 10:32 - 11:04  
    Ainsdale Samaritans Lodge 19:00 - 22:00  
    Dave Ainsworth 19:30 - 23:30  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Team 2,3,4 Stableford 07:28 - 13:28  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Junior Singles Stableford 10:32 - 11:36  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Lucas Trophy 3rd Rd / Subs S'ford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
    Ladies Open Team 09:00 - 11:20  
    Ladies Open Team 11:40 - 15:00  
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    Ladies Seniors v S&A 09:36 - 10:16  
    SDGA v S&A 17:04 - 17:52  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Ladies Centenary Trophy RD 1 08:48 - 10:24  
    Juniors Singles Medal 10:32 - 11:36  
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
    Seniors v Haydock 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors Match 17:00 - 19:00  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    Centenary Trophy Rd2 08:40 - 12:40  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Seniors v Formby 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors Match 17:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    Centenary Trophy Rd1 07:28 - 14:56  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    Juniors Gordon Rimmer Trophy Rd1 10:32 - 11:36  
    Mixed Invitation 11:52 - 16:00  
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
    Seniors Open 4BBB 08:00 - 14:56  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    EG August Medal / Subs S'ford 08:40 - 12:40