Welcome

A true championship links, Hillside is proud to have been chosen to host Open Championship Final Qualifying each year from 2014.

About Us

The Course

From the white tees the course at Hillside measures just over 7,000 yards meandering through majestic sandhills and tranquil pinewoods..

Course Tour

Visitors

Visitors & Societies are welcome to play at Hillside.

Book now
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Senior Events 
   Social & Club Events 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    EG April Medal & 1st Rd LC Subs S'ford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Ladies Bridge End of Season 18:30 - 21:00  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Bronze v Allerton Manor 11:28 - 12:00  
    Gents H/C v Formby 15:04 - 15:36  
    Formby 'Laddies' 19:30 - 23:30  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Team 2 from 4 Stableford 07:28 - 14:00  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Ladies Scratch v Bolton OL 09:28 - 10:00  
    Juniors 10:32 - 11:36  
    CTM v Prenton 13:00 - 14:00  
    CTM v Prenton 19:00 - 23:30  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Coronation Foursomes 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Barclays Bank Lunch 12:00 - 16:00  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Bronze v Hurlston Hall 10:16 - 10:48  
    Rusty Zips Dinner 17:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    April Medal / Caps Qual Rd2 07:28 - 14:56  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Junior Singles Stableford 10:32 - 11:36  
    Law Society 12:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Law Society 12:00 - 14:00  
    Bronze v S&A 13:36 - 14:08  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Scott Leggatt Foursomes S'ford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Juniors 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors v Juniors 17:00 - 19:30  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Chairman's Prize, May Medal, Cap Qual 3 07:28 - 15:12  
    Saturday Night Dine In 19:00 - 23:30  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Juniors Professional's Prize 10:32 - 11:36  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Mixed Team 2 from 4 11:04 - 13:44  
    BH Mixed Dine In 18:00 - 22:00  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Millennium Trophy & Ping Qual BB S'ford 08:40 - 12:40  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Wayfarers Golf Society 12:00 - 14:00  
    Wayfarers Golf Society 19:30 - 23:00  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Ormskirk 11:36 - 12:32  
    Seniors Match 17:00 - 19:00  
    Summer Mixed 9 Hole 17:30 - 19:30  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Rowlandson Trophy Medal 07:28 - 14:56  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Juniors April Medal & Caps Qual 12:56 - 14:16  
    Jim Hogg's Wife 60th 17:00 - 21:00  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Spring Meeting & Frances Smith Qual 08:40 - 12:40